ČESKY ENGLISH
Home Contact

Contact

trimm

Trimm Sport s.r.o. (Ltd.) - wholesale and factory shop

Warehouse facility TEP a.s.
Chebská 79/23
322 00 Plzeň
Czech Republic

Business hours: MON - FRI 8:00 - 17:00

Tel: +420 377 822 236
GSM: +420 724 557 446
Fax: +420 377 822 636

E-mail: trimm@trimm.cz
Website: www.trimm.cz

Company ID: 26 34 55 52
VAT ID: CZ 26 34 55 52

The company is registered in the Commercial Register kept by the Regional Court in Plzeň, Section C, Insert 14334.

Send us a non-binding inquiry

SEND

Dealer representation

Belarus
belarus@trimm.cz

Bulgaria
bulgaria@trimm.cz

China
china@trimm.cz

Estonia
estonia@trimm.cz

Germany
germany@trimm.cz

Great Britain
britain@trimm.cz

Greece
greece@trimm.cz

India
india@trimm.cz

Lithuania
lithuania@trimm.cz

Latvia
latvia@trimm.cz

Macedonia
macedonia@trimm.cz

Netherlands
netherlands@trimm.cz

Panama, Ecuador and Mexico
panama@trimm.cz

Romania
romania@trimm.cz

Russian Federation
russia@trimm.cz

Slovakia
slovakia@trimm.cz

Slovenia
slovenia@trimm.cz

South Korea
korea@trimm.cz

Spain
spain@trimm.cz

Turkey
turkey@trimm.cz

Ukraine
ukraine@trimm.cz